Latest Products http://www.aandbimpex.com Latest Products Sat, 08 Aug 2020 05:30:38 +0530 en-us http://www.aandbimpex.com Cement Clinker http://www.aandbimpex.com/cement-clinker.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/cement-clinker.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Cement Clinker in Lagourgue, Reunion. Our Clinker is known for its excellent quality and wide industrial applications. Quartz Marble Slabs http://www.aandbimpex.com/quartz-marble-slabs.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/quartz-marble-slabs.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Quartz Marble Slabs in Reunion. Our Product is highly demanded due to its perfect finish and smooth touch. We can provide Slabs in different shapes and sizes as per the requirements of buyers. Urea Fertilizer http://www.aandbimpex.com/urea-fertilizer.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/urea-fertilizer.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Exporter and Supplier of Urea Fertilizer in Reunion. Our Urea is free from all kinds of unwanted particles in order to assure high degree of purity and excellent quality. Solar Panel http://www.aandbimpex.com/solar-panel.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/solar-panel.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of exporting and supplying an enormous range of Solar Panel in Reunion. Our Panel is manufactured under the supervision of experienced professionals and the latest technology ensuring the finest quality. Pagoda Tent http://www.aandbimpex.com/pagoda-tent.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/pagoda-tent.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in offering a wide range of Pagoda Tent in Reunion. Our Tent is procured from reliable vendors who assure the best quality, Easy installation, rigid structure and transparent are some of the main attributes of our Pagoda Covering. Party Tent http://www.aandbimpex.com/party-tent.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/party-tent.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Party Tent in Lagorgue, Reunion. We can provide Tent is manufactured using high-grade raw material ensuring the finest quality. NPK Fertilizer http://www.aandbimpex.com/npk-fertilizer.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/npk-fertilizer.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most reliable names, we are Exporters and Suppliers of the NPK Fertilizer. Owing to our association with the leading vendors and manufacturers, we are capable of delivering the NPK Fertilizer to the customers in set time span. D2 Gas Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/d2-gas-oil.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/d2-gas-oil.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality D2 Gas Oil iorigin Russia  Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. We can deliver this product FOB Vladivostok or NOVO  or CIF Rotterdam  TSA and TSR are not required . DIP -TEST at buyer's expense in seller's tank  If buyer is RWA please contact us with LOI +Corporate Overview  Mazut Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/mazut-oil.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/mazut-oil.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Mazut Oil, provided by us, is thoroughly quality reviewed before delivery. Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Bonny Light Crude Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/bonny-light-crude-oil.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/bonny-light-crude-oil.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basra Crude Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/basra-crude-oil.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/basra-crude-oil.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide Basrah Crude Oil Origin : Irak Quotation & Procedure will be provided on receipt of End-Buyer's LOI Petroleum Products http://www.aandbimpex.com/petroleum-products.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/petroleum-products.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A1 Jet Fuel Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/a1-jet-fuel-oil.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/a1-jet-fuel-oil.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 D2 Diesel Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/d2-diesel-oil.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/d2-diesel-oil.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JP54 Jet Fuel Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/jp54-jet-fuel-oil.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/jp54-jet-fuel-oil.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Pet Coke http://www.aandbimpex.com/calcined-pet-coke.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/calcined-pet-coke.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 REBCO Crude Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/rebco-crude-oil.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/rebco-crude-oil.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WTI Crude Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/wti-crude-oil.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/wti-crude-oil.htm Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Tyres http://www.aandbimpex.com/truck-tyres.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/truck-tyres.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indoor Faucet http://www.aandbimpex.com/indoor-faucet.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/indoor-faucet.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Spa Tub http://www.aandbimpex.com/outdoor-spa-tub.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/outdoor-spa-tub.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Buildings http://www.aandbimpex.com/prefabricated-buildings.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/prefabricated-buildings.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tiles http://www.aandbimpex.com/designer-tiles.htm http://www.aandbimpex.com/designer-tiles.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530