Latest Products http://www.aandbimpex.com Latest Products 17-08-25 en-us http://www.aandbimpex.com White Marble Slabs http://www.aandbimpex.com/white-marble-slabs.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an enormous range of White Marble Slabs in Reunion. Our Marble Slabs are procured from reliable vendors in order to assure the finest quality. The Marble that we offer is known for its supreme finish and durability. Cement Clinker http://www.aandbimpex.com/cement-clinker.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Cement Clinker in Lagourgue, Reunion. Our Clinker is known for its excellent quality and wide industrial applications. Quartz Marble Slabs http://www.aandbimpex.com/quartz-marble-slabs.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Quartz Marble Slabs in Reunion. Our Product is highly demanded due to its perfect finish and smooth touch. We can provide Slabs in different shapes and sizes as per the requirements of buyers. OPC Cement http://www.aandbimpex.com/opc-cement.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 OPC Cement is one of the highly demanded products of our company. The Cement that we offer is free from all kinds of impurities. We can offer Bonding Substance in different grades and quantities according to the requirements of buyers. Urea Fertilizer http://www.aandbimpex.com/urea-fertilizer.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Exporter and Supplier of Urea Fertilizer in Reunion. Our Urea is free from all kinds of unwanted particles in order to assure high degree of purity and excellent quality. Solar Panel http://www.aandbimpex.com/solar-panel.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of exporting and supplying an enormous range of Solar Panel in Reunion. Our Panel is manufactured under the supervision of experienced professionals and the latest technology ensuring the finest quality. Pagoda Tent http://www.aandbimpex.com/pagoda-tent.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in offering a wide range of Pagoda Tent in Reunion. Our Tent is procured from reliable vendors who assure the best quality, Easy installation, rigid structure and transparent are some of the main attributes of our Pagoda Covering. Party Tent http://www.aandbimpex.com/party-tent.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of Party Tent in Lagorgue, Reunion. We can provide Tent is manufactured using high-grade raw material ensuring the finest quality. DAP Fertilizer http://www.aandbimpex.com/dap-fertilizer.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of the wide array of DAP Fertilizer. Being a customer’s centric company, we are dedicated towards delivering experts’ certified array of Fertilizer (DAP). MAP Fertilizer http://www.aandbimpex.com/map-fertilizer.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established name in the field of providing excellent and certified a MAP Fertilizer. Being a customer centric company, we are dedicated towards presenting expert’s certified array of Fertilizer (SOP). NPK Fertilizer http://www.aandbimpex.com/npk-fertilizer.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most reliable names, we are Exporters and Suppliers of the NPK Fertilizer. Owing to our association with the leading vendors and manufacturers, we are capable of delivering the NPK Fertilizer to the customers in set time span. SOP Fertilizer http://www.aandbimpex.com/sop-fertilizer.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality and certified array of SOP Fertilizer; we are customers’ most preferred name in this domain. We are committed towards delivering experts’ certified array of Fertilizer (SOP). Turkish Marble http://www.aandbimpex.com/turkish-marble.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Exporter and Supplier of the wide assortment of Turkish Marble. We cater to the varied demands of the customers by presenting Marble (Turkish) that is flawlessly designed and finished by the experts. D2 Gas Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/d2-gas-oil.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. Jet Fuel http://www.aandbimpex.com/jet-fuel.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Jet Fuel. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Mazut Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/mazut-oil.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. V-6 Safety Helmets http://www.aandbimpex.com/v-6-safety-helmets.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. Interested buyers can purchase V-6 Safety Helmets from us in bulk and retail, as we are its reputed supplier.   Details V-6 different colors are available Shell : ABS material Visor : Durable visor different colors Liner : Comfortable lining , removable and washable. V-9 Safety Helmets http://www.aandbimpex.com/v-9-safety-helmets.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade.   Specifications : Shell : PC material Visor : Durable visor different colors Liner : Comfortable lining , removable and washable. Copper Cathodes http://www.aandbimpex.com/copper-cathodes.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum Purity :99.97% Maximum:99.99% Qty: trial 1000 MT then 5000 to 20000 MT per Month Origin: Congo Inspection : SGS Payment: LC at sight(50% at loading port) balance 50% after inspection at discharge port ABS Motorycle Helmet http://www.aandbimpex.com/abs-motorycle-helmet.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Full Face Motorcycle Helmet http://www.aandbimpex.com/full-face-motorcycle-helmet.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Motorcycle helmet Model FF928 Size : M/L Shell : durable PP Liner: comfortable washable and removable liner with durable buckle MOQ: 500pcs Delivery time : 45-55 days Packing: PE bag with samll box and master carton Payment terms: 30% deposit and 70% balance before delivery Color: any color is accepted Logo: acceptable Open Face Helmet http://www.aandbimpex.com/open-face-helmet.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Bonny Light Crude Oil http://www.aandbimpex.com/bonny-light-crude-oil.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Oil from Nigeria BLCO , LFPO in TTO procedure or CIF pocedure . Price : Plaats-4/-2 we work on ICPO+ Client Informations Sheet+ Copy passport Bauxite Ore http://www.aandbimpex.com/bauxite-ore.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging commences strictly under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals, thus ensuring optimum packaging, keeping the products safe from various damaging factors. located in Andre(Reunion), we have garnered wide appreciation with our professional behavior and affordable prices. Copper Ore http://www.aandbimpex.com/copper-ore.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Origin : Congo or Russia Qty : trial 1000 MT + contract 5000 to 20 000 MT per month Packing : inner bag Payment: LC(50% at sight loading port) 50% after inspection at discharge port Inspection: SGS , Veritas BASRA CRUDE OIL http://www.aandbimpex.com/basrah-crude-oil.htm Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide Basrah Crude Oil Origin : Irak Quotation & Procedure will be provided on receipt of End-Buyer's LOI